Collection: Esencia rural


 

Julián Ruiz

Julián Ruiz comes from La Mancha, from the Bruno Ruiz Ökobetrieb. He is a man out of a piece.
 
Julián is a Don Quixote, a dreamer, a man with principles. According to his own words, he is “just a farmer”. We have no objections. A farmer, but an artist in the country, in the field, on the field.
 
He makes his wines with his own hands, with the sun and with his heart. He continues the tradition of our ancestors, which were only active with their hands. From sunrise to sunset. Without great tinkering, but with purity and honesty, simple: with great art.
 
The winemaker uses magical vineyards that are up to 140 years old. They are certainly one of the few root -like vines in Europe from before the Reblaus. They are classic varieties such as Airén and Tempranillo, unique grapes like Tinto Velasco. Their flavors transport them into one of the hardest but also the most authentic regions of the Iberian Peninsula. These are certainly moments of pleasure that you have never experienced before.
 
And in general - what a dream is to experience his layers and fields alongside Julián for a few days. There is black garlic that grows next to the vines and fermented the Julián according to the centuries -old (Japanese) techniques. In addition, typical, regional aromatic plants in the rooms of a 150 -year -old wine cellar dry in front of an old, dilapidated train station. From here the trains started towards France, fully charged with the grapes from La Mancha.
 
We live here in a different time when a man like Julián, whom one closes into the heart, the more he tells of his projects, we live about his dreams. And before you overlook each other, you hang your dreams in the bright day.

My Dearest Vineyard #4 - Esencia Rural from Cuvée 3000 on Vimeo.

 

 

2 products
  • Esencia Rural - Pampaneo Airén Natural
    Esencia Rural - Pampaneo Airén Natural freeshipping - Vin Vin
    Vendor
    Esencia Rural
    Regular price
    €14,90
    Sale price
    €14,90
  • Esencia Rural - Pampaneo Dedalo
    Esencia Rural - Pampaneo Dedalo freeshipping - Vin Vin
    Vendor
    Esencia Rural
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    €19,90

Sammlung: Esencia Rural


 

Julián Ruiz

Julián Ruiz kommt aus La Mancha, vom Ökobetrieb Bruno Ruiz. Er ist ein Mann aus einem Guss.
 
Julián ist ein Don Quixote, ein Träumer, ein Mann mit Prinzipien. Nach eigenen Worten ist er “nur ein Bauer”. Wir haben keine Einwände. Ein Bauer, aber ein Künstler auf dem Land, auf dem Feld, auf dem Acker.
 
Seine Weine macht er mit seinen eigenen Händen, mit der Sonne und mit dem Herzen. Er führt dabei die Tradition unserer Vorfahren fort, die auch nur mit ihren Händen tätig waren. Und zwar von Sonnenauf- bis Sonnenuntergang.  Ohne große Tüftelei, sondern mit Reinheit und Ehrlichkeit, einfach: mit großer Kunst.
 
Dabei greift der Winzer auf magische Weinberge zurück, die bis zu 140 Jahre alt sind.  Sie zählen sicherlich zu den wenigen wurzelechten Reben in Europa von vor der Reblaus. Es sind klassische Sorten wie Airén und Tempranillo, einzigartige Trauben wie Tinto Velasco. Ihre Aromen transportieren Sie zu eine der härtesten aber auch authentischsten Regionen der Iberischen Halbinsel. Das sind sicherliche Genuss-Momente, die Sie so nie vorher erlebt haben.
 
Und überhaupt – was für ein Traum ist es, an der Seite von Julián einige Tage seine Lagen und Felder zu erleben. Da gibt es schwarzen Knoblauch, der neben den Rebstöcken wächst, und den Julián gemäß jahrhundertealten (japanischen) Techniken fermentiert. Daneben trocknen typische, regionale aromatische Pflanzen in den Räumen eines 150 Jahre alten Weinkellers, vor einer alten, heruntergekommenen Bahnstation. Von hier starteten einst die Züge in Richtung Frankreich, vollgeladen mit den Trauben aus La Mancha.
 
Wir leben hier in einer anderen Zeit, in der sich heute noch ein Mann wie Julián bewegt, den man umso schneller ins Herz schließt, je mehr er von seinen Projekten erzählt, von seinen Träumen. Und bevor man sich übersieht, hängt man seinen Träumen nach, am hellichten Tag.

My Dearest Vineyard #4 - ESENCIA RURAL from Cuvée 3000 on Vimeo.

 

 

1 Produkt
  • Esencia Rural - Pampaneo Airén Natural
    Esencia Rural - Pampaneo Airén Natural
    Verkäufer
    Esencia Rural
    Normaler Preis
    €14,90
    Sonderpreis
    €14,90